Cosmic Mirror

Experimenting with reflections within my own eyes, I looked into the lens and clicked the shutter.  Is that my unborn baby looking back at me?   Photo taken in September 2011 before I knew I was pregnant.  Was God and or the Universe whispering of the future visually through my own eyes?

simpleFrameEngine

Cosmic Mirror  can be purchased here.  A portion of proceeds is donated to Saving Our Sisters an organization which provides support to expectant mothers facing  emotional and fiancial challenges during pregancy.

Leave a Reply

