Reflections of Pregnancy

Taken in November 2011 durning my last pregnancy.  Something upon the water caught my eye and with a click of the camera I captured it.  Not until later at home when I saw the photo much larger on my computer screen did I see what to me appears to be a woman with her arm gentled wrapped around her pregnant belly.  Someone I am aquainted with actually thought it was me with some blurred effects censored for privacy.  This work may be purchased in framed, on canvas or prints.   A portion of proceeds is donated to Saving Our Sisters an organization which provides support to expectant mothers facing  emotional and fiancial challenges during pregancy.

Reflections of Pregnancy

Leave a Reply

